• Finance Department

    The Finance Department coordinates the preparation and maintenance of the District budget and the reporting of interim and annual financial reports. The Finance Department oversees the accounting and payroll functions for the District including: 

    • Accounts Payable
    • Accounts Receivable
    • Banking relations
    • Budget
    • Developer Fees
    • Reimbursements
    • Payroll

    Mileage reimbursement: Effective January 1, 2018 the IRS mileage rate will be $0.545 per mile. An increase from the 2017 rate of $0.535. 

    Staff Contacts

    Patti Marshall, Director of Finance
    pmarshall@pvsd.k12.ca.us
    (805) 445-8630

    Celeste Perdue, Senior Accountant
    cperdue@pvsd.k12.ca.us
    (805) 445-8633

    Gayle Peterson, Accounts Payable (A-N)
    gpeterson@pvsd.k12.ca.us
    (805) 445-8637

    Marce Arce, Accounts Payable (O-Z)
    marce@pvsd.k12.ca.us
    (805) 445-8625

    Susan Jones, Payroll (A-L)
    sjones@pvsd.k12.ca.us
    (805) 445-8635

    Jeanine Artmont, Payroll (M-Z)
    jartmont@pvsd.k12.ca.us
    (805) 445-8634
     

    Documents

    Cancel Check Authorization

    Direct Deposit Authorization

    Employee Development Department: Withholding Allowance Certificate

    Email Pay Stub